HID Webinar: Mobile Credentials in Access Control

  • Type: Company sponsored
  • Sep 20 2016
  • USA, United States of America (USA)
  • USA, United States of America (USA)
View on map

Event Overview:

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Time: 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 UTC Duration: 45 min + Q&A Mobile credentials are now entering the market as a serious commercial product after many years of pilots and testing, and this webinar sheds some light on how the market is likely to play out in the next five years. Speakers: Blake Kozak, IHS Markit Daniel Bailin, HID Allen Tatara, IHS Markit (Moderator)


Upcoming events in United States of America (USA)

Sponsored events and tradeshows

Related videos

Cybersecurity - Nedap Security Management

What Will You Enable? | NVT Phybridge Explainer Video | IP Made Simple

Hikvision #SeeClear Campaign Overview Launch